Forthcoming Performances



I will be performing the role of PC Pumpkin in ‘Buttons – a Cinderella Story’ with Charles Court Opera at The Kings Head Theatre, Islington.

Book tickets Here.

Saturday 24th November 7.00pm
Sunday 25th November 3.00pm
Tuesday 27th November
Saturday 1 December at 3.00pm
Thursday 6 December at 7.00pm
Saturday 8 December at 3.00pm
Sunday 9 December at 3.00pm
Thursday 13 December at 7.00pm
Saturday 15 December at 7.00pm
Wednesday 19 December at 7.00pm
Saturday 22 December at 3.00pm
Sunday 23 December at 3.00pm
Friday 28 December at 3.00pm
Saturday 29 December at 7.00pm
Sunday 30 December at 7.00pm
Wednesday 2 January at 3.00pm
Friday 4 January at 7.00pm

 

 

Past Performances

Sir Joseph’s sister in HMS Pinafore with Charles Court Opera

Saturday 25th August at The International Gilbert and Sullivan Festival in Harrogate

Book tickets Here.

 

Gretel in Humperdinck’s Hansel and Gretel with Midsummer Opera

Friday 18th and Sunday 20th November 2016 at St John’s Church, Waterloo, London.

www.midsummeropera.org.uk

 

First Lady and Papgena in Mozart’s The Magic Flute with Charles Court Opera.

July | Sat 2 | Tues 5 | Fri 8 | Sat 9 | Tues 12 | Fri 15 | Sat 16 at Iford Manor, Bradford on Avon

www.ifordarts.org

 

Laetitia/Angelina in The Zoo/Trial By Jury with Charles Court Opera

Tuesday 16th August at The International Gilbert and Sullivan Festival in Harrogate

www.gsfestivals.com

 

 

 

© 2018 Catrine Kirkman
site by alaricking.co.uk